Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin
BLUES EVENTS AND SHOWS IN
AND NEAR THE MADISON AREA


DAY BY DAY BLUES SCHEDULE

Monday July 27

Tuesday July 28

Wednesday July 29

Thursday July 30

Friday July 31

Monday August 3

Tuesday August 4

Wednesday August 5

Thursday August 6

Friday August 7

Saturday August 8

Monday August 10

Wednesday August 12

Friday August 14

Saturday August 15

Sunday August 16

Monday August 17

Wednesday August 19

Thursday August 20

Friday August 21

Saturday August 22

Sunday August 23

Monday August 24

Wednesday August 26

Friday August 28

Saturday August 29

Monday August 31

Thursday September 3

Friday September 4

Saturday September 5

Sunday September 6

Thursday September 10

Friday September 11

Saturday September 12

Thursday September 17

Wednesday October 14

Saturday October 24