Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin
BLUES EVENTS AND SHOWS IN AND NEAR THE MADISON AREA


DAY BY DAY BLUES SCHEDULE

Tuesday May 3

Wednesday May 4

Thursday May 5

Friday May 6

Saturday May 7

Monday May 9

Wednesday May 11

Thursday May 12

Friday May 13

Saturday May 14

Sunday May 15

Monday May 16

Thursday May 19

Friday May 20

Saturday May 21

Sunday May 22

Monday May 23

Friday May 27

Saturday May 28

Thursday June 2

Friday June 3

Thursday June 9

Friday June 10

Saturday June 11

Friday June 17

Saturday June 18

Sunday June 19

Tuesday June 21

Friday June 24

Saturday June 25

Sunday June 26

Monday June 27

Tuesday June 28

Tuesday July 5

Thursday July 14

Tuesday July 26

Wednesday July 27

Saturday July 30

Friday August 12

Tuesday August 16

Friday September 2

Thursday September 22