Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin
BLUES EVENTS AND SHOWS IN
AND NEAR THE MADISON AREA


DAY BY DAY BLUES SCHEDULE

Tuesday February 9       FAT TUESDAY

Wednesday February 10

Friday February 12

Saturday February 13

Sunday February 14       VALENTINES DAY

Monday February 15

Wednesday February 17

Thursday February 18

Friday February 19

Saturday February 20

Sunday February 21

Monday February 22

Wednesday February 24

Friday February 26

Saturday February 27

Sunday February 28

Monday February 29

Thursday March 3

Saturday March 5

Sunday March 6

Wednesday March 9

Thursday March 10

Friday March 11

Saturday March 12

Sunday March 13

Thursday March 17

Friday March 18

Saturday March 19

Friday March 23

Monday March 28

Thursday March 31

Saturday April 2

Wednesday April 20

Friday April 29

Saturday April 30

Friday May 13