Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin
BLUES EVENTS AND SHOWS
IN THE MADISON AREA
AND NOT TOO FAR AWAY



DAY BY DAY BLUES SCHEDULE

Wednesday October 1

Thursday October 2

Friday October 3

Saturday October 4

Sunday October 5

Tuesday October 7

Wednesday October 8

Thursday October 9

Sunday October 10

Saturday October 11

Thursday October 16

Friday October 17

Saturday October 18

Sunday October 19

Thursday October 23

Friday October 24

Saturday October 25

Thursday October 30

Friday October 31 - HALLOWEEN

Saturday November 1

Sunday November 2

Wednesday November 5

Thursday November 6

Friday November 7

Friday November 14

Saturday November 15

Sunday November 16

Thursday November 20

Friday November 21

Thursday December 4

Friday December 19

Wednesday April 22