Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin
BLUES EVENTS AND SHOWS IN
AND NEAR THE MADISON AREA


DAY BY DAY BLUES SCHEDULE

Monday August 31

Wednesday September 2

Thursday September 3

Friday September 4

Saturday September 5

Sunday September 6

Monday September 7

Wednesday September 9

Thursday September 10

Friday September 11

Saturday September 12

Sunday September 13

Wednesday September 16

Thursday September 17

Friday September 18

Saturday September 19

Monday September 21

Wednesday September 23

Friday September 25

Saturday September 26

Thursday October 1

Friday October 2

Thursday October 8

Friday October 9

Sunday October 11

Wednesday October 14

Thursday October 15

Saturday October 17

Tuesday October 20

Saturday October 24

Saturday October 31      HALLOWEEN

Thursday November 5

Wednesday November 11

Thursday November 19

Saturday November 14