Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin
BLUES EVENTS AND SHOWS IN AND NEAR THE MADISON AREA


DAY BY DAY BLUES SCHEDULE

Sunday May 29

Monday May 30

Thursday June 2

Friday June 3

Saturday June 4

Sunday June 5

Monday June 6

Thursday June 9

Friday June 10

Saturday June 11

Sunday June 12

Monday June 13

Thursday June 16

Friday June 17

Saturday June 18

Sunday June 19

Monday June 20

Tuesday June 21

Friday June 24

Saturday June 25

Sunday June 26

Monday June 27

Tuesday June 28

Thursday June 30

Friday July 1

Sunday July 3

Tuesday July 5

Wednesday July 6

Thursday July 7

Friday July 8

Saturday July 9

Thursday July 14

Friday July 15

Saturday July 16

Sunday July 17

Thursday July 21

Friday July 22

Saturday July 23

Sunday July 24

Tuesday July 26

Wednesday July 27

Thursday July 28

Friday July 29

Saturday July 30

Sunday July 31

Thursday August 4

Friday August 5

Saturday August 6

Thursday August 11

Friday August 12

Saturday August 13

Tuesday August 16

Wednesday August 17

Thursday August 18

Friday August 19

Saturday August 20

Friday August 26

Saturday August 27

Sunday August 28

Thursday September 1

Friday September 2

Saturday September 3

Sunday September 4

Thursday September 15

Friday September 16

Saturday September 17

Thursday September 22

Sunday September 25

Friday September 30