Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin
BLUES EVENTS AND SHOWS
IN THE MADISON AREA
AND NOT TOO FAR AWAY



DAY BY DAY BLUES SCHEDULE

Thursday July 31

Saturday August 1

Saturday August 2       INTERNATIONAL BLUES MUSIC DAY!

Sunday August 3

Wednesday August 6

Thursday August 7

Friday August 8

Saturday August 9

Sunday August 10

Thursday August 14

Friday August 15

Saturday August 16

Sunday August 17

Thursday August 21

Friday August 22

Saturday August 23

Sunday August 24

Friday August 29

Saturday August 30

Sunday August 31

Thursday September 4

Friday September 5

Saturday September 6

Sunday September 7

Thursday September 11

Friday September 12

Friday September 19

Wednesday October 1

Friday October 3

Sunday October 5

Tuesday October 7

Wednesday October 8

Thursday October 9

Sunday October 10

Saturday October 11

Thursday October 23

Saturday October 25