Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin
BLUES EVENTS AND SHOWS IN AND NEAR THE MADISON AREA


DAY BY DAY BLUES SCHEDULE

Wednesday July 27

Thursday July 28

Friday July 29

Saturday July 30

Sunday July 31

Monday August 1

Wednesday August 3

Thursday August 4

Friday August 5

Saturday August 6

Monday August 8

Tesday August 9

Wednesday August 10

Thursday August 11

Friday August 12

Saturday August 13

Tuesday August 16

Wednesday August 17

Thursday August 18

Friday August 19

Saturday August 20

Thursday August 25

Friday August 26

Saturday August 27

Sunday August 28

Thursday September 1

Friday September 2

Saturday September 3

Sunday September 4

Thursday September 15

Friday September 16

Saturday September 17

Thursday September 22

Sunday September 25

Friday September 30