Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin Madison Blues Society, Madison, Wisconsin
BLUES EVENTS AND SHOWS
IN THE MADISON AREA
AND NOT TOO FAR AWAY



DAY BY DAY BLUES SCHEDULE

Thursday October 23

Friday October 24

Saturday October 25

Sunday October 26

Wednesday October 29

Thursday October 30

Friday October 31 - HALLOWEEN

Saturday November 1

Sunday November 2

Wednesday November 5

Thursday November 6

Friday November 7

Friday November 14

Saturday November 15

Sunday November 16

Thursday November 20

Friday November 21

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 29

Thursday December 4

Saturday December 13

Friday December 19

Friday December 26

Sunday March 29

Monday March 30

Wednesday April 22